Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Pathway to M.O.R.E. Summit for Women!

June 12 @ 11:00 am - 6:15 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on June 11, 2021 at 8:00 am

One event on June 12, 2021 at 11:00 am

Free

Helping Busy Moms Create More Money, Opportunities, Results, And Experiences To Live Their Best Life…

Did you ever wish that you could find a roadmap on how to lead your best life and create more money, opportunities, results and experiences both personally and professionally?

Are you ready to make 2020 your best year yet so that you can create ABUNDANCE on repeat, do what you LOVE, be your most AUTHENTIC SELF, experience OPTIMAL HEALTH and BUILD YOUR BUSINESS or career on your terms?

I have great news for you!

On June 11-12, 2021, The Pathway to M.O.R.E. Summit is featuring some of the world’s best speakers, coaches and educators on “How to Create More Money, More Opportunities, More Results and More Experiences to Live Your Best Life.”

During this 2-day free online event, you will discover:

●             How to find your purpose

●             The power of your own story and how to tell it

●             The Meaning of Life and Where to Find it!

●             Your Survival Guide to the First Five Years When Starting a Business

●             How to Stop Taking Things Personally and Experience real Self-Love, Freedom & Joy

●             How to Avoid the 3 Big Mistakes People Make When Their Relationship Ends That Costs Them Their Health & Wealth

●             Top reasons people don’t get ahead when it comes to money and how to fix it FOREVER!.

●             How to Create Healthy Habits that Last

……and so much more!

Don’t miss this exclusive opportunity to learn from amazing leaders!

 

June 10, 11 & 12, 2021

9:00am to 4:15pm MST

8:00am to 3:15pm PST

11:00am to 6:15pm EST

 

Register now before spots are full!

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
11:00 am - 6:15 pm
Cost:
Free
View Event Website